Members

Country

Name

Institution

Email

Denmark

Carsten Utoft Niemann
Chairman, Nordic CLL SG

Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen

carsten.utoft.niemann@regionh.dk

Ilse Christiansen
Chairman, Danish CLL Group

Aalborg University Hospital, Aalborg

ilse.christiansen@rn.dk

Christian H Geisler

Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen

christian.geisler@regionh.dk

Søren Ramme Nielsen

Aalborg University Hospital, Aalborg

sorn@rn.dk

Caspar da Cunha Bang

Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen

casparda1@gmail.com

Michael Asger Andersen
Secretary and Webmaster

Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen

michael.asger.andersen@regionh.dk

Finland

Vesa Lindström
Chairman, Finnish CLL Group

Helsinki University Central Hospital, Helsinki

vesa.lindstrom@hus.fi

Tommi Salmi
Scientific Secretary Nordic CLL group SG

Turku University Central Hospital, Turku

tommi.salmi@tyks.fi

Vesa Juvonen

Turku Un. Central Hosp.

vesa.juvonen@tyks.fi

Tuija Lundan

Turku Un. Central Hosp.

tuija.lundan@tyks.fi

Anu Partanen

Kuopio University Hospital

anu.partanen@kuh.fi

Iceland

Signy Vala Sveinsdottir, MD

University Hospital Reykjavik

signysv@landspitali.is

Norway

Geir Tjönnfjord
Chairman, Norwegian CLL Group

Rikshospitalet, Oslo

gtjonnfj@ous-hf.no

Hoa Thi Tuyet Tran

Akershus University Hospital

Hoa.Thi.Tuyet.Tran@ahus.no

Sweden

Anders Österborg
Vice Chairman, Nordic CLL group SG

Karolinska Institute, Stockholm

anders.osterborg@karolinska.se

Maria Strandberg
Chairman, Swedish CLL group

Sundsvall Un. Hospital

maria.strandberg@lvn.se

Richard Rosenquist,
Translational secretary

Uppsala University

richard.rosenquist@igp.uu.se

Per-Ola Andersson,

Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Gotenburg

per-ola.andersson@medic.gu.se

Eva Kimby

Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

eva@kimby.se

Lotta Hansson

Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

lotta.hansson@karolinska.se

Jeannette Lundin

Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

jeanette.lundin@karolinska.se

Mattias Mattson

Uppsala Un. Hospital

mattias.mattsson@akademiska.se

Marzia Palma

Karolinska Institute, Stockholm

Marzia.Palma@ki.se