Nordic CLL Study Centers Denmark

Dept. of Hematology
Aarhus University Hospital
Aarhus 
Denmark.
Contact: Elisa Pulczynski Jacobsen: e.jacobsen@dadlnet.dk
No. of research nurses: 
No. of new CLL patients/year: 

Dept. of Hematology

Herlev University Hospital
Copenhagen
Denmark.
Contact: Dr. Lisbeth Enggaard: lisbeth.enggaard@regionh.dk
No. of research nurses: 
No. of new CLL patients/year: 

Dept. of Hematology
Rigshospitalet
Copenhagen
Denmark.
Contact: Dr. Carsten Niemann: casten.utoft.niemann@regionh.dk
No. of research nurses: 8
No. of new CLL patients/year: 75

Dept. of Hematology
Aalborg University Hospital
Aalborg
Denmark.
Contact: Dr. Ilse Christiansen: ilse.christiansen@rn.dk
No. of research nurses: 
No. of new CLL patients/year: 

Dept. of Hematology
Odense University Hospital
Odense 
Denmark.
Contact: Dr. Henrik Frederiksen: henrik.frederiksen@rsyd.dk
No. of research nurses: 
No. of new CLL patients/year: 

Dept. of Hematology
Roskilde University Hospital
Roskilde
Denmark.
Contact: Dr. Christian Bjørn Poulsen: cbpo@regionsjaelland.dk
No. of research nurses: 
No. of new CLL patients/year: 

Dept. of Medicine, section of Hematology
Holstebro Hospital
Holstebro
Denmark.
Contact: Dr. Robert Schou Pedersen: robert.schou.pedersen@vest.rm.dk
No. of research nurses: 
No. of new CLL patients/year: 

Dept. of Medicine, section of Hematology
Vejle Hospital
Vejle
Denmark.
Contact: Dr. Olav Bergmann: olav.bergmann@rsyd.dk
No. of research nurses: 
No. of new CLL patients/year: 

Dept. of Medicine, section of Hematology
Esbjerg Hospital
Vejle
Denmark
Contact: Dr. Linda Nielsen: Linda.Nielsen2@rsyd.dk
No. of research nurses: 
No. of new CLL patients/year: